This is not JUST a boots
Discover our models

PRARAN

Elegance & Safety

Our new range of safety shoes has been developed to be as comfortable as possible. Boots style, it will be easy to put on. Ideal for securing all people whose profession requires the wearing of safety shoes: construction, industry, logistics services, agriculture, mass distribution, etc …

Adapted to protect you

PRARAN is the essential protective shoe. Its elastic and upper tongue make it quick to slip on, and easy to take off after a long day. Its technical characteristics protect you in all your everyday situations while preserving your comfort.

The best of safety boots, comfortable and elegant for men.

PRARAN offers you an alternative to the classic work shoe. It will seduce not only with its elegant look but also with its quality. Because our work shoes are worn for more than 8 hours a day, we have selected the best safety boots with attention paid to the ergonomics of the shoe.

The characteristics of safety shoes

PRARAN

Waterproof / waterproof shoe

Water resistant sole

Protective case

ultra-resistant microfiber

Anti-perforation protection

Shock absorption

Protective case

Anti-perforation protection

Water resistant sole

Shock absorption

Ultra-resistant microfiber

Waterproof / waterproof shoe

Quality and safety

These safety shoes comply with the European standard ISO 20345 (S3) and have been tested in an independent and certified laboratory. They meet the requirements for their use in environments where security is a high priority.

ISO 20345: 2011 specifies basic and additional (optional) requirements for general purpose safety footwear. It includes, for example, mechanical risks, slip resistance, thermal risks and ergonomic behavior.

Discover the ISO EN 20345 standards

ISO (International Organization for Standardization)

Norme ISO 20435 (S3)

  • antistatic properties
  • energy absorption in the heel
  • hydrocarbon resistant sole
  • anti-perforation midsole
  • water repellent upper

Contact us!

You have a question ? We are here.

CALL US

+33 06 02 02 35 75

WRITE US

contact@praran.com

15 + 5 =

Sélectionner une page

P R A R A N

Élégance & Sécurité

Notre nouvelle gamme de chaussures de sécurité a été développée pour qu’elle soit la plus confortable possible. De style Boots, elle sera facile à enfiler.  Idéale pour sécuriser toutes les personnes dont la profession exige le port de chaussures de sécurité : BTP, industrie, services logistiques, agriculture, grande distribution, etc…

Adaptée pour vous protéger 

PRARAN a imaginé la chaussure de sécurité indispensable. Son élastique et sa languette supérieure font d’elle une chaussure rapide à enfiler, et facile à retirer après une longue journée. Ses caractéristiques techniques vous protègent dans toutes vos situations du quotidien tout en préservant votre confort.

Le meilleur de la bottine de sécurité, confortable et élégante pour homme.

PRARAN vous propose une alternative de la chaussure de travail classique. Elle séduira non seulement par son look élégant mais aussi par sa qualité. Parce que nos chaussures de travail sont portées plus de 8h par jour, nous avons sélectionné le meilleur de la bottine de sécurité avec un soin accordé à l’ergonomie de la chaussure.

Les caractéristiques des chaussures de sécurité

PRARAN

Chaussure étanche / waterproof

Semelle résistante à l’eau

Coque de protection

microfibre ultrarésistante

Protection anti-perforation

Absorption des chocs

Coque de protection

Protection anti-perforation

Semelle résistante à l’eau

Absorption des chocs

Microfibre ultrarésistante

Chaussure étanche / waterproof

Qualité et sécurité

Ces chaussures de sécurité respectent la norme européenne ISO 20345 (S3) et ont été testées dans un laboratoire indépendant et certifié. Elles satisfont aux exigences qu’implique leur utilisation dans les environnements où la sécurité est une priorité élevée.

L’ISO 20345:2011 spécifie des exigences fondamentales et additionnelles (optionnelles) relatives aux chaussures de sécurité d’usage général. Elle inclut, par exemple, les risques mécaniques, la résistance au glissement, les risques thermiques et le comportement ergonomique.

Decouvrir les normes ISO EN 20345

L’ISO (Organisation internationale de normalisation)

      

Norme ISO 20435 (S3)

  • propriétés antistatiques
  • absorption d’énergie au talon
  • semelle résistante aux hydrocarbures
  • semelle anti-perforation
  • tige hydrofuge

Nous contacter!

Vous avez une question ? Nous sommes là.

APPELEZ-NOUS

ECRIVEZ-NOUS

3 + 10 =